Assembly Bye-Election-2024 Chhattisgarh

Paid News

| S.N. | Name of the canddidate | Name of Political Party/Independent | Name of the District/ Assembly Constituency | Media Category (Print/Electroni c/Social) | |
|------|------------------------|--|--|---|----------|
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
| 1 | श्री सुनील कुमार सोनी | भारतीय जनता पार्टी | रायपुर | प्रिंट मीडिया | 16924.96 |
| 2 | श्री सुनील कुमार सोनी | भारतीय जनता पार्टी | (51—रायपुर नगर | प्रिंट मीडिया | 28897.86 |
| 3 | श्री आकाश शर्मा | इंडियन नेशनल कांग्रेस | दक्षिण) | प्रिंट मीडिया | 6941.76 |